March 7, 2023

Jesse worked fast and was in constant communication throughout the whole sale process, he was very knowledgeable and helped us achieve a result we were very happy with!

March 7, 2023

It was a significant step for us to sell our beloved terrace in Cooks Hill and we honestly believe we got the best price possible. The experience was respectful and stress free. We trusted Jesse’s advice and the timing.

March 7, 2023

Great experience working with Jesse, felt as though he was genuinely trying to work with us and give us as much information as possible to get the best outcome.

March 7, 2023

Recommended to me by a friend, Nick did not disappoint. An excellent agent who understands the market and my needs as a seller. Everything from his proposal to selling strategy to communication throughout the process, Nick was an excellent agent who far exceeded my expectations (and selling price!). Can't recommend him highly enough!

March 7, 2023

Jesse and his team were helpful at every stage of our purchase and we would certainly recommend his team. Polite,informative, professional and attentive right through the purchasing process.

March 7, 2023

I found Tom to be loyal, respectful and understanding of my requirements, doubts and reservations. Tom went in to bat for me and used his considerable knowledge to get the best possible outcome in a difficult market with a difficult purchaser. He was open minded and changed his marketing strategy as required in a changing market. Tom is just a really nice, ethical person and that showed in his dealings with me as well as his ability to get all parties onside and co-operating. 3 months ago Tom was amazing to deal with, he’s a really easy going guy to talk to with a professional go getter attitude. Selling with Tom was a absolute pleasure. Highly recommended

March 7, 2023

I employed Nick and his team after they had achieved some excellent results in my area. They implemented a plan to not only sell my property but also achieve a record for the suburb. Within one week of the first open house the property was sold!

March 7, 2023

I wish I could give Nick more stars. You will not get any better assistance and support for your house sale than with Nick and his team. This was my first time selling a property. Nick was always available any time, he talked me through absolutely everything and didn’t make me feel stupid. He sold our property after the first open house for more than we were expecting. We would never use anybody else. Thank you Nick

March 7, 2023

Tom is a fantastic agent who did a tremendous job recently when selling our house for us. He was professional, knowledgeable, and always available to any potential buyer. He was able to market our house effectively and achieved a great result with a minimum of fuss. We were very impressed with his ability to navigate the current market conditions and his attention to detail throughout the entire process. We highly recommend Tom to anyone looking to buy or sell a property.

March 7, 2023

I represented a client who purchased a property from Jesse. Throughout both the inspection process and the negotiation, Jesse and his team were very resourceful and responsive. Sometime property transactions need to move quickly and Jesse’s team is equipped to deal with anything that comes up, no matter the day or time. We really appreciated Jesse’s assistance in making the purchasing journey so smooth for our buyer.

March 7, 2023

Tom’s experience and feedback on the Newcastle property market was instrumental in our decision to sell. His marketing professionalism , communication and guidance was invaluable, giving us the confidence to proceed while working with the complications of a tenanted property. We achieved a great outcome that more than satisfied both seller and buyer, while maintaining a good relationship with the tenants throughout the process.

March 7, 2023

Nick was organised and made the entire process easy and quick! As first time sellers, he clearly explained the steps required and not only did we sell after the first home open, we got more than we expected.